20210710_113718.jpg
LOGO WHITE PNG.png

VAEA DESIGNS

Photographs - Education - Handcrafted jewelry

Discover my creative universe through my collections. 

My jewelry is entirely made at the ankle , in a traditional way. 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Author-photographer, I offer my services to help you develop the visual identity of your company . Give new impetus to your business while keeping your values in mind. 

Who am I ?

My name is Jill, I am a jeweler and author-photographer, trained in Paris in the 2000s in audiovisual, graphic design and styling. I am also a trainer for the students of the training courses on jewelry techniques offered by Caroline Rivière within Objectif Bijoux.

After having started in the luxury sector, especially in haute couture where I at the same time evolved in jewelry and accessories, then in sales, I made the decision to leave the effervescence of big cities for a return to my roots, in order to get back to creating for myself in my two favorite fields: photography and jewelry.

In 2014, I started as an author-photographer and worked for clients needing visuals in order to create their website and their various communication media. I work in various fields: jewelry photography, landscape, product, culinary or even interior architecture. 

IMG_1011_Jill[1].jpg

Keep in touch

@vaeadesigns

​Vaea Designs, Jewelry & Photography

Atelier,

Lannemezan, France

20210710_113718.jpg
LOGO WHITE PNG.png

VAEA DESIGNS

Photographies - Enseignement - Bijoux artisanaux

Découvrez mon univers créatif au travers de mes collections. 

Mes bijoux sont entièrement réalisés à la cheville, de manière artisanale. 

PHOTOGRAPHIE

Auteur-photographe, je propose mes services pour vous aider à développer l'identité visuelle de votre entreprise. Donnez un nouvel élan à votre activité tout en gardant vos valeurs à l'esprit. 

Qui suis-je ?

Je m'appelle Jill, je suis bijoutière et auteur-photographe, formée à Paris dans les années 2000 dans l’audiovisuel, le graphisme et le stylisme. Je suis également coach-formatrice auprès des élèves des formations sur les techniques en bijouterie que propose Caroline Rivière au sein d'Objectif Bijoux.

Après avoir commencé dans le secteur du luxe, notamment dans la haute couture où j’ai par la même occasion évolué dans le bijou et les accessoires, puis dans la vente, j’ai pris la décision de quitter l’effervescence des grandes villes pour un retour aux sources, afin de me remettre à créer pour mon compte dans mes deux domaines de prédilection : la photographie et le bijou.

En 2014, je me lance en tant qu'auteur-photographe pour proposer mes services. Je crée des visuels pour des gîtes, des chambres et tables d'hôtes, ou encore restaurants qui ont besoin de visuels pour créer leur site internet et développer leurs divers supports de communication. Mes domaines sont variés : photographie de bijoux, de paysage, culinaire ou encore d'architecture intérieure. 
En 2018 je renoue avec la bijouterie et je décide de crée la marque Vaea Designs qui réunira les deux domaines créatifs chers à mes yeux.

IMG_1011_Jill[1].jpg

Restons en contact

@vaeadesigns

Vaea Designs, Jewelry & Photography

Atelier,

Lannemezan, France